A STIRRING

Good morning warriors, I cannot sleep. I woke up at 3:38 this morning with a song ringing in my ears. These are the words the Holy Spirit spoke:

There’s a stirring inside
A feeling that I cannot hide
There’s a movement far and wide
A voice that says hold your banners high

There’s a feeling inside
A restlessness I cannot hide
There’s a calling far and wide
So Christians stand and hold your banners high

Wake up mighty men – The latter rain is once again
Wake up mighty men – The latter rain is pouring down on you

This is the time to take a stand. Know your purpose and do not waiver. Hone your gifts so that the Lord can use them to open doors for you that must be opened. You have a station to man and we are in a real army.  Jesus is calling the mighty to walk with Him. Today, warriors, I am sounding the alarm. Stand up and be prepared for all that you once believed in.  God’s Word is True and Amen, and waits for no man.

Blow the trumpet in Zion, and sound an alarm in My holy mountain! Let all the inhabitants of the land tremble; For the day of the LORD is coming, For it is at hand: Joel 2:1

Until next time,
it won’t be easy but the victory has already been won!
Love Destiny / CYU

