April 2012 update

Hi Lovelies,
So much going on over here but I’ve been thinking about you. I’m writing a new book that will be available for download shortly, about reinventing yourselves in these trying times. I see so many struggling and my heart is moved. The Lord has given me words for you to apply so that as this world grows darker, you will shine as a noon day sun.

In between all the other things, we’ve got two new very intimate acoustic songs that we will be releasing this month, and you may have noticed that we closed our personal face-book account. We were receiving complaints about people not being able to friend us or log-in due to the new policies. So while we look for other ways to come together be sure to follow our tweets or like us on CYU’s face-book for updates.

Until next time,
Remember to choose your battles wisely.
Love Destiny

Ecclesiastes 9:11
I returned and saw under the sun that—The race is not to the swift, nor the battle to the strong, nor bread to the wise, nor riches to men of understanding, Nor favor to men of skill; But time and chance happen to them all.

