WHAT IS, WILL BE

Words of Encouragement with Destiny B or CYU
Isaiah 55:11
So shall My word be that goes forth from My mouth; It shall not return to Me void,  but it shall accomplish what I please.

If we stopped here and stood on this promise we would be victorious indeed – But, being the fallible flesh that we are, we must be reminded of the appointments of our Awesome God!

Are you bound up? By the Hand of your creator, you are free.

John 8:34-36,
34 Jesus answered them, Most assuredly, I say to you, whoever commits sin is a slave of sin. 35 And a slave does not  abide in the house forever, but a son abides forever. 36 Therefore if the Son makes you free, you shall be free indeed.

Are you weak? By the Word of the Lord, you are strengthened.

Isaiah 40:29,
29 He gives power to the weak, and to those who have no might He increases strength.

Are you lost and without direction? The Lord is the Path Revealer and the door to the peace that you seek.

Psalm 16:11
11 You will show me the path of life; In Your presence is fullness of joy; At Your right hand are pleasures forevermore.

You will never find rest for your unrest until you fully grasp  that it is The Holy Spirit who makes all things work for the good that awaits you: And beloved, good does await you if you overcome.

Revelation 3:20-21
20 Behold, I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears My voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and dine with him, and he with Me. 21 To him who overcomes I will grant to sit with Me on My throne, as I also overcame and sat down  with My Father on His throne.

Ask of the Father for the things that you desire and do not be shy in your asking.

Ask, and it will be given to you; seek, and you will find; knock, and it will be opened to you. 8 For everyone who asks receives, and he who seeks finds, and to him who knocks it will be opened. Matt 7:7-8

HERE’S THE NUGGET:  Set yourselves free and let it be. YOUR promise (not mine or anyone else’s) and your desires are not forgotten. Remember, you have been anointed by the Spirit of God to be heirs to the kingdom and you have not been forgotten.

Until next time remember,
what is, will be.
Love Destiny / CYU

