Today

Hi Lovelies, I wrote a new encouragement for you and I want you to repeat this devotion with me:

* TODAY, I WILL COUNT MY BLESSINGS AND GIVE THANKS FOR WHAT I HAVE.

* TODAY, I WILL HOLD MY HEAD UP IN CONFIDENCE, FOR THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH.

* TODAY, I WILL NOT SAY ‘I AM INFLICTED,’ FOR JESUS IS THE HEALER.

* TODAY, I WILL NOT CONCERN MYSELF WITH WHAT SOME SAY, FOR WHO ARE THEY BUT THE LOST?

* TODAY, I WILL SAY THAT I HAVE BEEN CHOSEN FOR THIS TIME AND PLACE, TO BE WHO I AM, AND NOT WHO OTHERS WANT ME TO BE.

* TODAY, I AM VICTORIOUS AND GIFTED WITH ANOINTING.

Until next time,
Meditate and ingest these words and you will find peace TODAY.
Love, Destiny.
CYU Ministries

Leave a Reply

